Southern Africa and GCC to Introduce Single Tourist Visas to Boost Travel

South Africa

In an exciting development for international travelers, five Southern African countries – Angola, Botswana, Namibia, Zambia, and Zimbabwe – along with the Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) nations have announced plans to introduce single-entry tourist visas. These initiatives aim to streamline border processes and attract more tourists to these regions. Boost for Tourism and Travel Convenience…

Read More